Sharing the journey

Had a great workout today at Terrigal with some of the Team Central Coast girls.  Was awesome to do some training outdoors, with other people who are on the 12WBT journey!  We had some laughs, we had a bit of a groan and a whinge, but all in all we worked hard & go through it. Burnt 300 calories, which is good, but we did some cardio so I would expect more than that.  I just didn’t have my heart rate in the right zone for long enough!!  A few more runs up the skillion might have sorted that out!

But, on that note, I’m off to the gym tomorrow for my Wednesday boxing, cardio, weights & abs session – 2 hours of pure joy and after that, I’ll be working with the trainer to set up my program.

Can’t wait for weigh in tomorrow – I know it’s going to be great news!

Melinda xo

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

